My 1st "Workshop"

03/14/2010 12:27

Don't really know if this would qualify as an actual workshop because it was just me and my daughter, Jesy, but we had tons of fun hangin out and making cards and whatnot.  More people would have made it more interesting (and would have made it possible for me to sell some stuff), but we still had a great time and I look forward to doing it again!

 

I have posted a pic below to show what we made.  We made two cards - a sweet treat cup card for Easter and a 3 x 3 notecard for Easter - plus we made a basket for Easter. 

 

If you are in my area and are interested in making some homemade greeting cards and treat holders and/or are interested in purchasing supplies to make your own, please feel free to contact me by phone or email (my contact info is on each page).  I'd be more than happy to try and set something up with you... and I guarantee you'll have fun (or that you will love your new products).

 

Search site

Contact

Fuzzy Greetingz East Prairie, MO
63845
Tina Hodge
(352) 620-5053
AT&T cell phone
(cst)