Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator

03/01/2010 09:29

Good morning Everyone!

Just wanted to share with one and all that I am now an Independent Demonstrator for Stampin' Up!  If you are interested in scrapbooking, cardmaking, rubber stamping, etc..., you will definitely want to check out the section of our site that is titled Stampin' Up!.  You will be able to view catalogs and see all the wonderful products that Stampin' Up! has to offer, you will be able to place an order through me to get the fabulous products, and, if you're interested in becoming a demonstrator yourself, you will also be able to find out how to do that. 

 

I am interested in doing workshops as well (to show you Stampin' Up! products and how to use them and to allow you to use them to make some items to see how great and easy to use they are), but that is still a work in progress since I have no vehicle currently plus I'm not big on driving.  If enough people are interested and would like to come to my house for a workshop, I would definitely be more than happy to set that up, though.

 

I will be working on a Stampin' Up! blog (either included in our site blog or a new one, haven't figured that one out yet) which will include pictures (and eventually videos) of Stampin' Up! products and things I have made with the products.  Hopefully I will have that up and running soon...

 

So, be sure to check out the Stampin' Up! page here on our site and keep checking for updates on all of that!

 

Have a super day!

The Fuzzy Greetingz Team

Search site

Contact

Fuzzy Greetingz East Prairie, MO
63845
Tina Hodge
(352) 620-5053
AT&T cell phone
(cst)